Skip to main content.

Board Members


Jim Lunemann:  Chairman

Victor Carlson:  Vice Chairman

Douglas Schmidt:  Treasurer

Melissa Radermacher:  Secretary

Daryl Brever: Director

Larry Dickinson:  Director

Twila Pierce:  Director

Fast Fact Image

Free Professional Consultation!

Todd County Development Corporation (TCDC) is designated as a North Central Regional Small Business Development Center (SBDC) Outreach Office, providing "FREE" business technical services to pre-venture and existing businesses.